Donate Now
About ISC
Membership & Chapters
NEW* Member News
News & Events
Sculpture Magazine
Sculpture Community
Sculptor's Portfolio
Artwork for Sale
Site Map
Join Email List
facebook   twitter   
current issue
Sculpture cover

Get Noticed in 2017

Over the past year, there were nearly 30,000 searches for artists on ISC Sculptors Listings by your target audience. Is your work on it? ISC membership has the tools and opportunities to help your work be seen. Learn More

Call for Panels Open Now | 27th International Sculpture Conference

The Call for Panels for the 27th International Sculpture Conference is now open! Submit your panel proposal by March 13, 2017 for the chance to present a panel in Kansas City. Click here to see the topics, read the guidelines, and submit your proposal. The 27th International Sculpture Conference will feature programming including the annual ISC littleSCULPTURE Show, ARTSlams and Mentor Sessions, panel discussions, evening parties, a keynote address, and much more in Kansas City, MO. For the most up-to-date information, click here to join the mailing list.

ISC Residencies at Mana Contemporary

In collaboration with Mana Contemporary the ISC has established the ISC residency program, a way to expand on programming and provide members an additional opportunity to work with fellow artists in a studio environment. Mana BSMT project is an open community of artists working in collaborative space. ISC Residency artists will be working in individual studios as part of this project. Click here to learn more. .

Tickets Available Now! For the 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees – Lynda Benglis and Tony Cragg

The International Sculpture Center is proud to announce the 2017 Lifetime Achievement in Contemporary Sculpture Award will be presented to world-renowned sculptors Lynda Benglis and Tony Cragg at the 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award Gala. The 2017 Lifetime Achievement Award Gala will be held April 26, 2017 at Tribeca Rooftop in New York City. Tickets are available now. To purchase tickets or join the mailing list, click here.

2017 Outstanding Student Achievement in Contemporary Sculpture Award Nominations are Open NOW!   

Every year, professors from around the world nominate exceptional students to be considered for the prestigious ISC Outstanding Student Achievement Awards. Nominati Learn more about the ISC Student Achievement Award .


See your name here - Donate today! Liliane Aberman - Ruth Aizuss Migdal - Gloria & Dick Anderson - Maria Apodaca - Michael Aurbach - Bruce Barry - Ghada Batrouni - D’Arcy Bellamy - Fletcher Benton - Abigail Bernhardt - Chakaia Booker - Christine Bourdette - Ann Christoforidis - Ric Collier - Linda & Dan Cooperman - Thomas Cords - James Cross - Jeannette Darr - Donna Dennis - David Dowler - Richard Dupont - Carole Eisner - John Forsman - Douglas Freeman - Jennifer Galarza - James Gallucci - J. Gardiner - Bill Gautreaux - Aris Georgiades - Elena Goukassian - Don Green - Ann Greenwood - Julie Hain - Craig Hall - Joan Hall - Sydney Hamburger - Carla Hanzal - Glenn Harper - David Hess - Johannah Hutchison - Eve Ingalls - Karin Jervert - Judith Judge - Ree Kaneko - Josh Kanter - Lisa Kaslow - Susan Katzev - Cornelia Kavanagh - Chippie Kennedy - Judd Koehn - Nancy Koenigsberg - Joel Koppelman - Jill and Peter Kraus - Rebecca Leahy - Annie R. Lee - Roger Machin and Carmella Saraceno - Martin Margulies - Maria Markovich - Patricia Meadows - Creighton Michael - Jacqueline Mild Lau - Lowell Miller - Norma Minkowitz - Twylene Moyer - Lyubov Muravyeva - Christopher Newman - Ralph O’Connor - William Padnos - Manju Philip - Alex Phillips - Matthew Placzek - Morton Rachofsky - Alan Rath - Zach Rawling - Anne Rorimer - Doug Schatz - June & Paul Schorr - Carlos Setien - Steven Siegel - Naomi Siegmann - Nan Smith - Linda Snider - Walt Stanish - Mary Stewart - Fisher Stolz - Richard Stravitz - John Strawbridge - Walt Swales - Peter Tilles - Richard & Karen Vierk - Ursula Von Rydingsvard - Etta Winigrad

Web Design by Cybermill Interactive